Lawdragon 500 Logo

We proudly extend our congratulations to five exceptional attorneys on our team at Herman, Herman & Katz who have been recognized in the 2024 Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Consumer Lawyers list: Russ Herman who is also a member of the Lawdragon Hall of Fame, Brian Katz, Soren Gisleson, Jed Cain and Leonard Davis.

This recognition is a testament to their dedication, expertise, and unwavering commitment to serving our clients, and their continued recognition by Lawdragon reflects their ongoing commitment to excellence and their dedication to fighting for consumer rights.

We’re incredibly proud of their achievements and the positive impact they’ve had on the lives of our clients and the legal community as a whole. We look forward to celebrating many more successes together in the future.

Free Case Evaluation

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy Policy.

More About HHK

Related News